Main title from Eight O’Clock Walk (1954)

Eight O’Clock Walk

1 1 1
| Film | | United Kingdom | Crime | 1h 27min |
Stars: Richard Attenborough, Cathy O’Donnell, Derek Farr | Director: Lance Comfort

A young barrister proves a taxi driver innocent of murder

Cast (15)

British actor Richard Attenborough in a publicity shot
Tom Manning
Cathy O’Donnell
Jill Manning
British actor Derek Farr wears a jacket and tie.  Picture is autographed ’To David Good luck, Derek Farr’
Peter Tanner
Ian Hunter (as Philip Templar) in a photograph from The White Unicorn (1947) (81)
Geoffrey Tanner, Q.C.
Maurice Denham
Horace Clifford
Bruce Seton
D. C. I.
Harry Welchman
Mr Justice Harrington
Kynaston Reeves
Mr Munro
Lily Kann
Mrs Zunz
Eithne Dunne
Mrs Evans
Cheryl Molineaux
Irene Evans
Totti Truman Taylor
Miss Ribden-White
Robert Adair
Mr Pettigrew
Grace Arnold
Mrs Higgs
David Hannaford
Ernie Higgs
+ Show full cast (5 more)


Lance Comfort


(from an original story)
(from an original story)

Production companies

British Lion Film Corporation
British Aviation Pictures

Pictures (1)

Main title from Eight O’Clock Walk (1954)
Return to top