Photograph of English actress, Athene Seyler (1)

Latest Athene Seyler Pictures

Select Athene Seyler Filmography

Blossom Time (1934)
Archduchess Maria Victoria
Scrooge (1935)
Scrooge’s Charwoman
It’s Love Again (1936)
Mrs Durland
Irish for Luck (1936)
The Duchess
Sensation (1936)
Madame Henry
The Mill on the Floss (1937)
Mrs Pullet
The Ware Case (1938)
Mrs Pinto
Young Man’s Fancy (1939)
Quiet Wedding (1941)
Aunt Mary
Dear Octopus (1943)
Aunt Belle
Nicholas Nickleby (1947)
Miss La Creevy
The First Gentleman (1948)
Miss Knight
The Queen of Spades (1949)
Princess Ivashin
The Franchise Affair (1951)
Aunt Lin
Young Wives’ Tale (1951)
Nanny Gallop
The Pickwick Papers (1952)
Miss Witherfield
Treasure Hunt (1952)
Consuelo Howard
The Weak and the Wicked (1954)
Millie Williams, inmate
For Better, for Worse (1954)
Miss Mainbrace
Yield to the Night (1956)
Miss Bligh
Night of the Demon (1957)
Mrs Karswell
Campbell’s Kingdom (1957)
Miss Abigail
Doctor at Large (1957)
Lady Hawkins
The Inn of the Sixth Happiness (1958)
Jeannie Lawson
A Tale of Two Cities (1958)
Miss Emily Pross
Make Mine Mink (1960)
Dame Beatrice
Visa to Canton (1960)
Mao Tai Tai
Francis of Assisi (1961)
Aunt Buona
+ Show all productions (18 more)

Personal Details


Watch Athene Seyler on British television

Nothing due to be screened.