British actress Flora Robson

Flora Robson

1902–1984 | British actor

Distinguished British stage actress

Latest Flora Robson Pictures

Flora Robson Biographies

Select Flora Robson Filmography

Lucy Blair
Poison Pen (1939)
Mary Rider
Ellen Dean
Queen Elizabeth I
Muriel Manningford
Great Day (1945)
Mrs Liz Ellis
Sister Philippa
Holiday Camp (1947)
Esther Harman
Frieda (1947)
Nell Dawson
Miss Thorpe
Countess Platen
Mary Rackham
Malta Story (1953)
Melita Gonzar, Maria’s Mum
Sister Birch
Mrs Haggard
Olivia Chesney
Miss Milchrest
Dowager Empress Tzu-Hsi
Miss Barker-Wise
Lucy Dawson
Dominique (1979)
Mrs Davis
+ Show all productions (14 more)

Personal Details


Watch Flora Robson on British television

Nothing due to be screened.